Todd 563-543-5800 Bergfeldcla@gmail.com

Market Reports

2018

June 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, June 18 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, June 11 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Thursday, June 7 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, June 4 2018 Market Report

 

May 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, May 21 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Thursday, May 17 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, May 14 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, May 7 2018 Market Report

Click to Open Thursday, May 3 2018 Market Report

 

April 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, April 30 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, April 23 Market Report

Click to Open Thursday, April 19 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, April 16 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, April 9 Market Report

Click to Open Thursday, April 5 Market Report

Click to Open Monday, April 2 Market Report

 

March 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Market Report 3.26.18

Click to Open Market Report 3.19.18

Click to Open Market Report 3.15.18

Click to Open Market Report 3.12.18

Click to Open Market Report 3.5.18

Click to Open Market Report 3.1.18

 

February 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Market Report 2.26.18

Click to Open Market Report 2.19.18

Click to Open Market Report 2.15.18

Click to Open Market Report 2.12.18

Click to Open Market Report 2.5.18

Click to Open Market Report 2.1.18

 

January 2018 Market Reports

Click to Open Market Report 1.29.18

Click to Open Market Report 1.22.18

Click to Open Market Report 1.18.18

Click to Open Market Report 1.15.18

Click to Open Market Report 1.8.18

Click to Open Market Report 1.2.18