Todd 563-543-5800 Bergfeldcla@gmail.com

Market Reports

2020

October 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, October 19, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, October 15, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, October 12, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, October 5, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, October 1, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

September 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, September 28, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, September 21, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, September 14, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, September 3, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

August 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, August 31, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, August 24, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, August 20, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, August 17, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, August 10, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, August 6, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, August 3, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

July 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, July 27, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, July 20, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, July 16, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, July 13, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, July 6, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, July 2, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

June 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, June 29, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, June 22, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, June 18, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, June 15, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, June 8, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, June 4, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, June 1, 2020 Market Sale Report

May 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Thursday, May 21, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, May 18, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, May 11, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, May 7, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, May 4, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

April 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, April 27, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, April 20, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, April 13, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

March 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, March 30, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, March 23, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, March 19, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, March 16, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, March 9, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, March 2, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, March 5, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

February 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, February 24, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, February 20, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, February 17, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, February 10, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, February 6, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, February 3, 2020 Market Sale Report

 

January 2020 Market Reports

Click to Open Monday, January 27, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, January 20, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Thursday, January 16, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, January 13, 2020 Market Sale Report

Click to Open Monday, January 6, 2020 Market Sale Report