Todd 563-543-5800 Bergfeldcla@gmail.com

Special Bred Cow & Feeder Cattle Sales

2018 - 2019 - 2020

Special Bred Cow / Feeder Sale

Sales 1st Saturday from September to April starting at 11am.

Bred Cows\Pairs bring in the Friday before sale from 12pm to 2pm.
Feeders can be brought in on the Friday before the sale from 2pm to 8pm.
 
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020 Special Sale Listings

180 head mostly BLK STRS 650-750# 2 rounds of shots
 
30 head mostly BLK STRS 450-550# 2 rounds of shots
 
15 head BLK STRS 600-650# work done
 
13 head BLK HFRS 550-600# work done
 
10 head BLK Xbreds STRS\HFRS 400# dehorned, castrated, 2 rounds of shots 
 
10 head HOL STRS 400# dehorned, castrated, 2 rounds of shots
 
25 head Mostly BLK STRS\HFRS 400-700# shots done, weaned 30 days
 
8 head BLK XBred HFRS 350# all shots done
 
8 head BLK STRS 650# all shots done
 
50-60 head Mix STRS\HFRS 600-650# work done
 
50 head BLK STRS 700# work done
 
 

2020 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, January 4, 2020 Market Report

 

2019 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, December 7, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, October 5, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, September 7, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, March 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, January 5, 2019 Market Report

 

2018 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, December 1 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, November 3 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, September 1, 2018 Feeder Sale Report

April 7, 2018  Feeder Sale Market Report

February 3, 2018  Feeder Sale Market Report

March 3, 2018 Feeder Sale Market Report

A percentage of the commission to benefit Jones, Dubuque and Jackson County Cattlemen & 4-H groups.

For More Information Contact Todd Bergfeld at 563-543-5800 Or Email At: bergfeldcla@gmail.com