Todd 563-543-5800 Bergfeldcla@gmail.com

Special Bred Cow & Feeder Cattle Sales

2018 - 2019 - 2020

Special Bred Cow / Feeder Sale

Sales 1st Saturday from September to April starting at 11am.

Bred Cows\Pairs bring in the Friday before sale from 12pm to 2pm.
Feeders can be brought in on the Friday before the sale from 2pm to 8pm.
 
 

Saturday, April 4th Listings

120-160 head Mostly BLK HFRS 750-850# double vac

40 head Mix STRS 600-700# double vac
 
25 head Mostly BLK HFRS 650-750# double vac
 
9 head RED HFRS 400-500# 1 round of shots
 
 
 

2020 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, March 7, 2020 Market Report

Saturday, February 1, 2020 Market Report

Saturday, January 4, 2020 Market Report

 

2019 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, December 7, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, October 5, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, September 7, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, March 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Market Report

Saturday, January 5, 2019 Market Report

 

2018 Feeder Sale Reports

Saturday, December 1 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, November 3 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Feeder Sale Report

Saturday, September 1, 2018 Feeder Sale Report

April 7, 2018  Feeder Sale Market Report

February 3, 2018  Feeder Sale Market Report

March 3, 2018 Feeder Sale Market Report

A percentage of the commission to benefit Jones, Dubuque and Jackson County Cattlemen & 4-H groups.

For More Information Contact Todd Bergfeld at 563-543-5800 Or Email At: bergfeldcla@gmail.com